Stockfisch Records - Closer To The Music Hybrid SACD

Erittäin hieno soundinen kokoelma Hybrid SACD/CD (stereo, EI monikanavainen) levy Stockfisch Recordsilta.

Stockfisch Records - Closer To The Music Hybrid SACD
22,00 €
Yli 90 euron verkkokauppatilaukset toimituskuluitta kaikkialle Suomeen!
Huom! Ei koske ovelle-toimitusta.


The first sampler released by Stockfisch Records with a collection of 17 tracks. Although taken from different CD productions, these titles reveal a close relationship to sound and interpretation. 73 pleasant minutes illustrating clearly the philosophy of Stockfisch Records: Closer To The Music!


1. Allan Taylor - The Beat Hotel
2. Allan Taylor - Wheel Of Fortune
3. Sara K. - Turned My Upside Down
4. Sara K. - The Painter
5. Sara K. & Chris Jones - Stop Those Bells
6. Chris Jones - Set 'em Up, Joe
7. Chris Jones - No Sanctuary Here
8. Mike Silver - Not A Matter Of Pride
9. Mike Silver - Angel in Deep Shadow
10. Steve Strauss- Mr. Bones
11. Steve Strauss - Argyle Bridge
12. David Munyon - Words Of Love
13. David Munyon - Save The Whales...
14. Paul Stephenson - Captain of the Loving Kind
15. Paul Stephenson - Moon in the Glass
16. David Roth - Pearl Diver
17. David Roth - Before I Die