Yes: The Ladder

The Ladder is the eighteenth studio album by Progressive Rock band Yes and was released in 1999.

Music On Vinyl
Yes: The Ladder
31,95 €
Yli 90 euron verkkokauppatilaukset toimituskuluitta kaikkialle Suomeen!
Huom! Ei koske ovelle-toimitusta.


It is the only Yes album with keyboardist Igor Khoroshev as a full time member & also the last one with guitarist Billy Sherwood. Furthermore, credits go to Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squire, and Alan White.  The record was produced by Bruce Fairbairn (which proved to be his last one as he suddenly passed away in May 1999).

The Ladder was seen as a conscious return to the classic Yes sound.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • 4-page booklet
Catalog #: MOVLP1363, (Releasedate: 2015-08-31) 
Format: 2 LP, 180 gram
Barcode: 8718469538546
Sleeve: Gatefold  
Original Release: 1999 

Side A

  1. Homeworld (The Ladder)
  2. It Will Be A Good Day (The River)

Side B

  1. Lightning Strikes
  2. Can I?
  3. Face To Face

Side C

  1. If Only You Knew
  2. To Be Alive (Hep Yadda)
  3. Finally

Side D

  1. The Messenger
  2. New Language
  3. Nine Voices (Longwalker)