Gardot, Melody : My One And Only Thrill

My One and Only Thrill is the second studio album by American singer and songwriter Melody Gardot. It was released on March 16, 2009, by Verve Records (levy tulossa varastoomme, nyt hetken loppu)

Gardot, Melody : My One And Only Thrill
34,00 €
Yli 90 euron verkkokauppatilaukset toimituskuluitta kaikkialle Suomeen!
Huom! Ei koske ovelle-toimitusta.


Track listing

All tracks are written by Melody Gardot, except where noted.

1."Baby I'm a Fool"3:30
2."If the Stars Were Mine"2:48
3."Who Will Comfort Me"4:56
4."Your Heart Is as Black as Night"2:42
5."Lover Undercover"4:24
6."Our Love Is Easy"5:28
7."Les Etoiles"3:18
8."The Rain"
9."My One and Only Thrill"6:10
10."Deep Within the Corners of My Mind"3:19
11."Over the Rainbow"
12."If the Stars Were Mine" (orchestral version)3:13