Stockfisch Records Vinyl Collection

Stockfisch Records Vinyl Collection
30,00 €
Yli 90 euron verkkokauppatilaukset toimituskuluitta kaikkialle Suomeen!
Huom! Ei koske ovelle-toimitusta.


During the eighties not only experts and professionals assured: the vinyl record will be squeezed out of the market by new digital sound media very soon. From today´s view this is an obvious mistake, because turn tables, preamplifiers, and vinyl records still exist!

Stockfisch-Records and its mastering studio Pauler Acoustics never acted on this assumed trend. Far from it! Stockfisch had always dedicated the black discs deliberately to selected recordings: think about the vinyl releases of Sara K.´s „Water Falls“ or „Pearl Diver“ by David Roth.

We selected 10 extraordinary tracks from the Stockfisch repertoire of the last 4 years and compiled them for another Stockfisch-LP of uncompromising quality (180g vinyl, audiophile pressing, DMM cutting, detailed booklet with photos and explanations).

Format: 180-Gram Vinyl

Label: Stockfisch



1 Chris Jones - No Sanctuary Here

2 Sara K. - Stars

3 Paul Stephenson - Captain Of The Loving Kind

4 Christian Willisohn - Caruso

5 David Roth - Song For You Far Away


1 Steve Strauss - Closer

2 Ewen Carruthers - Paris

3 Eugene Ruffolo - The Same Kind Words

4 Mike Silver - Heaven

5 Louis Capart & Duo Balance - Au Large Du Gueveur