Steve Earle : Washington Square Serenade

Steve Earle : Washington Square Serenade
27,95 €
Yli 90 euron verkkokauppatilaukset toimituskuluitta kaikkialle Suomeen!
Huom! Ei koske ovelle-toimitusta.


Vinyl LP pressing of the 2007 album from the American Roots rocker.

After an extremely rare three year break from recording, Grammy Award winner Steve Earle is back, with Washington Square Serenade.

The album represents a number of firsts for Steve: his first record for New West Records, his first album produced in New York City (now his home), and his first produced by John King of The Dust Brothers (Beck, Beastie Boys) at the legendary Electric Lady Studios.

Product Details

Format: 180-Gram Vinyl

Releasedate: October 23, 2007

Label: New West Records

Track Listings

Side 1

1. Tennessee Blues

2. Down Here Below

3. Satellite Radio

4. City of Immigrants

5. Sparkle and Shine

6. Come Home to Me

Side 2

7. Jericho Road

8. Oxycontin Blues

9. Red Is the Color

10. Steve's Hammer (For Pete)

11. Days Aren't Long Enough

12. Way Down in the Hole