Morcheeba: The Antidote

Morcheeba Antidote Music On Vinylin laadukkaana julkaisuna, 180g LP.

Music On Vinyl
Morcheeba: The Antidote
32,90 €
Yli 90 euron verkkokauppatilaukset toimituskuluitta kaikkialle Suomeen!
Huom! Ei koske ovelle-toimitusta.


Morcheeba has sold over 10 million albums and toured the world the last two decades. They mix trip hop, rock, folk rock and downtempo, and have produced nine studio albums since 1995. Two of which reached the UK top ten.

Morcheeba's The Antidote is a special one. It is the album which features Daisy Martey on vocals, who replaced Skye Edwards. Martey´s psychedelic influences were added to Morcheeba´s standard mix of soul, hip hop, country and electronics. In addition, The Antidote was recorded live altogether and features furthermore “Wonders Never Cease” and “Everybody Loves A Loser”.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • Crystal Clear vinyl

Side A

1. Wonders Never Cease
2. Ten Men
3. Everybody Loves A Loser
4. Like A Military Coup
5. Living Hell

Side B

1. People Carrier
2. Lighten Up
3. Daylight Robbery
4. Antidote
5. God Bless And Goodbye