Joe Cocker : Fire It Up (Live) - 3LP

Joe Cocker livenä!

Music On Vinyl
Joe Cocker : Fire It Up (Live) -  3LP
  • Joe Cocker : Fire It Up (Live) -  3LP
  • Joe Cocker : Fire It Up (Live) -  3LP
39,90 €
Yli 90 euron verkkokauppatilaukset toimituskuluitta kaikkialle Suomeen!
Huom! Ei koske ovelle-toimitusta.


  1. After Joe Cocker released his twenty-second, and eventually final, album Fire It Up he went on to perform the title track and many of his famous songs live during the European tour. His first live recording in 20 years contains the timeless magic of hits like "With a Little Help of my Friends", "You Can Leave Your Hat On", "Unchain My Heart", "Up Where We Belong" and "You Are So Beautiful".
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • 3-fold gatefold sleeve
  • 4-page booklet
  • Recorded live at the Lanxess Arena, Cologne, Germany, April 2013
  • Featuring "Up Where We Belong", "Summer In The City", "N'oubliez Jamais", "With A Little Help From My Friends", "You Are So Beautiful", "Unchain My Heart", "When The Night Comes", "Come Together" & "You Can Leave Your Hat On"
  • Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on “flaming” (red & orange mixed) vinyl

Catalog # : MOVLP2428Format : 3 LP, 180 gramReleasedate : 2019-08-30
Barcode : 8719262010000Sleeve : GatefoldOriginal Release : 2011

Track list:

Side A

  1. I Come In Peace
  2. Feelin' Alright
  3. The Letter
  4. When the Night Comes

Side B

  1. You Love Me Back
  2. I'll Be Your Doctor
  3. Up Where We Belong
  4. Come Together

Side C

  1. Eye On the Prize
  2. You Don't Need a Million Dollars
  3. You Are So Beautiful
  4. Younger

Side D

  1. Fire It Up
  2. N'oubliez Jamais
  3. You Can Leave Your Hat On

Side E

  1. Unchain My Heart
  2. With a Little Help From My Friends

Side F

  1. Summer In the City
  2. Hard Knocks
  3. Cry Me a River
  4. You Don't Know What You're Doing To Me