John Barry: Dances With Wolves

180-gram gatefold double LP cut at 45 RPM, Limited edition of 2,500 copies, Mastered by Bernie Grundman, pressed at RTI

Hifimestan varastossa

ORG - Original Record Group
John Barry: Dances With Wolves
85,00 €
Yli 90 euron verkkokauppatilaukset toimituskuluitta kaikkialle Suomeen!
Huom! Ei koske ovelle-toimitusta.


John Barry's "Dances With Wolves" original soundtrack, which won the 1990 Academy Award for Best Original Score. Winner of the 1992 Grammy Award for Best Instrumental Composition Written for a Motion Picture or for Television.

Track list:

Side 1

1. Main Title - Looks Like A Suicide
2. The John Dunbar Theme
3. Journey To Fort Sedgewick
4. Ride to Fort Hays
5. The Death of Timmons

Side 2

1. Two Socks - The Wolf Theme
2. Pawnee Attack
3. Kicking Bird's Gift
4. Journey To the Buffalo Killing Ground
5. The Buffalo Hunt

Side 3

1. Stands With a Fist Remembers
2. The Love Theme
3. The John Dunbar Theme
4. Two Socks At Play
5. The Death of Cisco

Side 4

1. Rescue of Dances with Wolves
2. The Loss of the Journal and the Return To Winter Camp
3. Farewell and End Title