Chris Isaak: First Comes The Night

2LP , 180gr / Gatefold + free download

Chris Isaak: First Comes The Night
44,90 €
Yli 90 euron verkkokauppatilaukset toimituskuluitta kaikkialle Suomeen!
Huom! Ei koske ovelle-toimitusta.


Track list:

  1. First Comes the Night
  2. Please Don’t Call
  3. Perfect Lover
  4. Down in Flames
  5. Reverie
  6. Baby What You Want Me to Do
  7. Kiss Me Like a Stranger
  8. Dry Your Eyes
  9. Don’t Break My Heart
  10. Running Down the Road
  11. Insects
  12. The Way Things Really Are

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

  1. Some Days Are Harder Than The Rest
  2. Keep Hanging On
  3. Every Night I Miss You More
  4. The Girl That Broke My Heart
  5. Love The Way You Kiss Me