Pink Floyd: The Division Bell

The Division Bell  is a remastered album on heavyweight 180 gram vinyl. 

Pink Floyd: The Division Bell
42,90 €
Yli 90 euron verkkokauppatilaukset toimituskuluitta kaikkialle Suomeen!
Huom! Ei koske ovelle-toimitusta.


Track list:

Side A

  1. Cluster One
  2. What Do You Want From Me
  3. Poles Apart

Side B

  1. Marooned
  2. A Great Day For Freedom
  3. Wearing The Inside Out

Side C

  1. Take It Back
  2. Coming Back To Life
  3. Keep Talking

Side D

  1. Lost For Words
  2. High Hopes