The James Hunter Six: Hold On!

The fourth full-length release for the R&B/soul singer and his band was recorded live with producer Gabriel Roth.

The James Hunter Six: Hold On!
27,90 €
Yli 90 euron verkkokauppatilaukset toimituskuluitta kaikkialle Suomeen!
Huom! Ei koske ovelle-toimitusta.


Track list:

  1. If That Don't Tell You
  2. This Is Where We Came In
  3. (Baby) Hold On
  4. Something's Calling
  5. A Truer Heart
  6. Free Your Mind (While You Still Got Time)
  7. Light of My Life
  8. Stranded
  9. Satchelfoot
  10. In the Dark