Genesis: Foxtrot

Japan Imported 

Limited Edition

48,00 €
Yli 90 euron verkkokauppatilaukset toimituskuluitta kaikkialle Suomeen!
Huom! Ei koske ovelle-toimitusta.


Foxtrot is one of the greatest albums from Genesis and famous among the progressive rock listeners.

Track List
1. Watcher of the Skies
2. Time Table
3. Get 'Em Out by Friday
4. Can-Utility and the Coastliners
5. Horizons
6. Supper's Ready