Electric Light Orchestra: Zoom

Zoom is the twelfth studio album by British symphonic rock band Electric Light Orchestra that was released in 2001. This is the first album since Balance, which was made in 1986. This is also a remastered version that was released in 2013.

Electric Light Orchestra: Zoom
26,90 €
Yli 90 euron verkkokauppatilaukset toimituskuluitta kaikkialle Suomeen!
Huom! Ei koske ovelle-toimitusta.


Track List

Side A

  1. Alright
  2. Moment In Paradise
  3. State Of Mind
  4. Just For Love

Side B

  1. Stranger On A Quiet Street
  2. In My Own Time
  3. Easy Money
  4. It Really Doesn't Matter
  5. Ordinary Dream

Side C

  1. A Long Time Gone
  2. Melting In The Sun
  3. All She Wanted
  4. Lonesome Lullaby

Side D

Bonus Track

  1. One Day
  2. Turn To Stone (Live from CBS Television City)