Europe: Out Of This World

Out of This World is the fourth studio album by the Swedish rock band Europe, originally released in 1988. Four singles were released from the album: "Superstitious", "Open Your Heart", "Let the Good Times Rock" and "More Than Meets the Eye"

23,90 €
Yli 90 euron verkkokauppatilaukset toimituskuluitta kaikkialle Suomeen!
Huom! Ei koske ovelle-toimitusta.


"Superstitious" was the first single released from the album and is arguably one of Europe's most recognizable and popular songs.

Out of This World was the band's follow up album to the successful album The Final Countdown (MOVLP1424) and became Europe's best-selling album in Switzerland. Out of This World achieved platinum status in the United States, platinum status in Switzerland and gold in Canada.

To celebrate the 30th anniversary, Out of This World is now available as a limited edition, pressed on transparent blue vinyl. This limited edition of 2.000 individually numbered copies, includes a lyrics sheet.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • includes insert
  • 30th Anniversary Edition
  • Featuring the hit singles "Superstitious", "Open Your Heart" & "Let The Good Times Rock"
  • Limited edition of 2.000, individually numbered, copies on transparent blue vinyl

Side One

  1. Superstitious
  2. Let The Good Times Rock
  3. Open Your Heart
  4. More Than Meets The Eye
  5. Coast To Coast
  6. Ready Or Not

Side Two

  1. Sign Of The Times
  2. Just The Beginning
  3. Never Say Die
  4. Lights And Shadows
  5. Tower's Callin'
  6. Tomorrow